top of page

The Fuhrer Hyde

Iv ranted about this person before but since then iv found out more stuff about her off those who I have been in contact with recently who formerly went to Wargrave and Lakeside. Alongside her comments calling a staff member fatty whiplash aswell as calling children with autism crayon eating mother f***ers plus window lickers, bullying students, claiming that not all the retards will ever be able to read and not all will f*** farm animals but there's new stuff which has come to light recently.


One lad recently told me that she even claimed he was too dumb to pass his GCSE's and was gonna fail in their life. Another student who was being bullied by another classmate tried reporting it to her but they decided to take no action claiming it was a joke (when it really wasn't). Then there was the way she treated me with her vile comments towards my parents about them letting me learn to drive with her insisting they they stopped me learning to drive, she claimed that people with autism shouldn't be allowed to drive cars. The final straw in my case was when she kicked off at me for wanting to drive my mother to the 2013 end of year service as I was leaving that July, she kicked off saying that I was going into Lakeside & then travelling to the church on the minibus like everyone else and that if my mother wanted to attend she would need to travel there on the train. When I told her it wasnt possible to get there on public transport she was then like "well if she cant get there on the train then she cant attend the service then" and she ordered me out of her office before I could respond. Whenever another lad in question picked on people for going near a certain female student she did nothing about it either. Although iv heard rumours that he's matured massively since then i'll only believe this when I see it as this lad had a massive jealousy streak towards me, as a result I dont ever wanna see him again. One of my old classmates who had been cheated on by her former boyfriend got shouted at by her for not being able to concentrate properly and from the shouting Gennie gave her she ended up coming back to class in tears, it took myself and the others ages to cheer her up and soothe ruffled feelings. For another female student I formerly knew she would regularly take a video camera into Lakeside to film stuff for her YouTube channel, but when Gennie found out instead of asking her to take down the videos as the use of camera's wasn't permitted she got a severe shouting at by her. She actually ended up closing down her YouTube channel shortly after this incident happened, although she could still film stuff in her free time at home she was so shaken up that she closed her channel.


With another person there was talks that a member in their family formerly went hunting and kept guns in a cabinet at their house which were later disposed of after their death. However when she heard this she got completely the wrong end of the stick and threatened to get the police involved and have them arrested, even after being told the truth she didn't apologise to them for her behaviour. The number of people she's managed to make cry over the years for the way she has treated them by kicking off at them for no reason at all is just disgusting. One parent even said their two children who are now adults didn't like her at all for the way she acted, kind to face and acted politely in public but in reality she really was a nasty piece of work. One of my two cousins who work as teachers said he'd heard about how she'd been acting towards students and staff & he stated that if that was how the staff at that school treated their students he said that he would never be sending either of his kids there. My other cousin would later say exactly the same thing as although he does have a kid with the condition & has recently moved back to the north west from London and needed to sort out a new school for them, he said that he wouldn't be sending them there either. I'm gonna be doing exactly the same thing if it happens should I ever have kids and they got aspergers. Although she did get sacked from Wargrave for her behaviour she's still allowed to work in teaching which is f***ing disgusting, people like that should never work with children & infact people acting like that should be locked up and the key should be thrown away. I know some teachers in the 1970's were said to be bad including one who got locked up in 2021 at the age of 93 for abusing female students between 1970 & 1973 but this witch is just a pure bred bully, how they allowed her to get a job at the school I do not know & allowing her to become the deputy head makes it even worse but it's a bloody f***ing relief that she wasn't the headmistress/principal of Wargrave House & Lakeside College because had she been iv a strong feeling that she would've used that power to exclude or suspend students just for fun, having got a massive dislike towards me iv a feeling that she would've kicked me out from the moment she got that job. Very likely she'd have thrown out a few students just for fun aswell as sacked certain staff too. My old IT teacher even agreed with me that she shouldn't have been allowed to work with children and even he didn't like her.


The thought that there are other student's who have had to suffer from her behaviour or worse got harassed by her just makes me sick to the stomach as it wasn't until 2018 that she got sacked. What would've likely got her punishment made even worse is had there been student's who had testified against her when the hearing was being held.


I strongly hope that standards at Wargrave & Lakeside as a whole have been given a serious overhaul and those who shouldn't be allowed to work with children have been given the chop.


Stay tuned for future posts

Mr Moyle

Hi, thanks for stopping by!

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. I’m a great place for you to tell a story and let your users know a little more about you.

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
bottom of page